Once signed into your account, our system will automatically look for orders to offer you. When you get an order, you will receive a notification, and the delivery details will appear in your app. You have 30 seconds to choose to accept the order. When the order is accepted, the route to the store will appear, and from there you can choose to open the route in your default mapping service.

Note that during peak times, you may be offered multiple orders at once. If you're already on an order and you are offered a new order, you'll have 30 seconds to decline or accept it.